2018 Entertainment Series-Upcoming events

JUNE 16-THE BLUES BROTHERS TRIBUTE SHOW

JULY 4TH- WATCH PARTY!

JULY 21- "WHITE NIGHT" SOUTH BEACH PARTY-DJ

SEPTEMBER 15- COMEDY NIGHT, DINNER & SHOW

OCTOBER 27-

THE RAT PACK TRIBUTE SHOW

 

For more information or to book events please call 817-335-7571 or email reservations@fwpetrolclub.com

 

JUNE EVENTS

Yoga - Tuesdays

Rise & Shine - Fridays- Bring a guest to breakfast and get your Breakfast Free!

Poker Night-Wed. June 13 & 27 @630PM

Briefcase Blues- The Tribute to Jake & Elwood Blues - Sat. June 16 (Great for Father Day Gift!)

Father's Day Weekend - Friday June 15 & Saturday June 16- Steak Special with Beer & Petroleum Club Logo Mug

Bar40 Live Entertainment with Mark Hickman! Wed. June 13 & June 27 @5:30PM

Spirits Tasting, Scotch- Thurs. June 21 @6PM-7PM

W.O.W. Women of Worth-Thurs. June 21 @1130AM

Junior Happy Hour-Thurs. June 28@ 5PM


 

JULY EVENTS  

Yoga - Tuesdays

Rise & Shine - Fridays- Bring a guest to breakfast and get your Breakfast Free!

July 4th Watch Party- Wed. July 4, Club opens @5PM

Poker Night-Wed. July 11 & 25 @630PM

Bar40 Live Entertainment with Mark Hickman! Wed. July 11 & July 25 @5:30PM

Sunday Brunch - July 15, 11:00AM-2:00PM

Medical Speaker Luncheon:Dr. Rosenstein & Van Beest- Thurs. July 18@11:30AM

Spirits Tasting, Vodka- Thurs. July 19 @6PM-7PM

W.O.W. Women of Worth-Thurs. July 19 @1130AM

White Night, South Beach Party- Sat. July 21 @5pm

Junior Happy Hour-Thurs. July 26 @5PM